نصائح والخدع فون X

كنت قد حصلت على أي فون جديد X? أو تريد الحصول على واحدة? أنت كنت رمز تبديل هائلة لنمط الهاتف, مثل الفجوة "معرف اتصال" ووضع معرف الوجه, تغيير الطريقة التي يمكنك التحكم واستخدام العلامة التجارية الجديدة فون جداً.

ونحن ’ لقد وضعت العديد من نصائح وطرق للحصول على أقصى استفادة من الهاتف الذكي أبل العلامة التجارية الجديدة, للحصول على حتى الآن جنبا إلى جنب مع الهاتف الجديد بأسرع ما كنت ربما يمكن.

التعليمات والإيماءات التي تبديل الزر الصفحة الرئيسية

خطوات لجعل لقطة حول أي فون X: دون أي زر الصفحة الرئيسية, يمكنك أن ’ تي فقط اضغط على ذلك وأيضا زر مستوى الصوت النظر في الصورة أكثر. النظر في الصورة حول أي فون X, كنت بحاجة للضغط جنبا إلى جنب مع زر, أن كان سابقا على زر القدرة حول أي فون 6 / 6s / 7/8, وأيضا حجم معا.

كيف يمكن أن توقظ الشاشة: بدلاً من الضغط على زر البيت توقظ الشاشة, الآن يمكنك الاستفادة من أي مكان حول الشاشة OLED من فون X توقظ الشاشة ومعرفة الإعلامات التي قمت ’ ve. وخلافا لمعرف اتصال, قد تشاهد مازال قفل الشاشة مرة واحدة أي فون غير مقفلة.

كيف يمكنك فتح "عنصر التحكم التركيز" على أي فون X: لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى مركز التحكم في أي وقت عن طريق سحب حق أفضل جداً من الشاشة في رمز البطارية.

كيف يمكن أن أعود إلى الإخطارات قفل الشاشة: يمكنك مراقبة الإخطارات لك ’ ve في أي وقت بالضرب بين أعلى الشاشة بين اليسار المتطرف وأيضا اليمين المتطرف من “الشاشة”.

كيف يمكنك تغيير من تطبيق واحد إلى آخر: وهناك الكثير من الطرق للحصول عليها القيام به. إذا كنت ’ re حولها ديسلتوب, لديك لانتقاد من سفح الشاشة بعد التي توقف. للطريق السريع الخاصة بك اكتساح يحددها الذروة من الشاشة, التطبيقات التي قمت ’ ve فتحت يمكن أن ننظر حولنا إلى اليمين لتكون قادرة على التحقق من تطبيق محدد.

هناك طريقة أخرى للقيام بذلك حقاً: إطار سحب تطبيق من شريط إلى اليسار مباشرة على الأسود الصغير أو اللون الأبيض في النهاية من الشاشة, كما لو أنها شريط تمرير داخل مستعرض الإنترنت. هذا وسوف أعطيكم إلى تطبيق آخر يمكنك ’ ve تحميل.

الفئة والعلامات:

بلوق

البنود ذات الصلة

Tips and tricks for iPhone X

 Home » Blog

Have you got a new iPhone X? Or want to acquire one? With your an enormous switch to the style of the telephone, such as the Touch ID gap and the development of Face ID, the way you control and employ the brand new iPhone changes too.

We’ve developed numerous tips and methods to obtain the most from the brand new Apple smartphone, to get up to date together with your new phone as rapidly as you possibly can.

Instructions and gestures that switch the home button

Steps to make a screenshot around the iPhone X: Without any home button, you can’t just tap onto it and also the volume button to consider a screenshot more. To consider a screenshot around the iPhone X, you need to press along side it button, that was formerly the ability button around the iPhone 6 / 6s / 7/8, and also the volume together.

How you can awaken the screen: Instead of pressing the house button to awaken the screen, now you can tap anywhere around the OLED screen from the iPhone X to awaken the screen and find out which notifications you’ve. Unlike Touch ID, you may still watch the lock screen once the iPhone is unlocked.

How you can open Control Focus on the iPhone X: You have access to the Control Center anytime by dragging the very best right from the screen in the battery icon.

How to go back to the lock screen notifications: You can observe the notifications you’ve anytime by swiping between the top screen between your far left and also the far right from the “screen”.

How you can change from one application to a different: There are lots of ways to get it done. If you’re around the Desltop, you have to swipe from the foot of the screen after which pause. For the way fast your sweep is determined by the peak from the screen, the applications you’ve opened up can look around the left to be able to check out the application selector.

Another method of doing this really is: within an application drag from left to directly on the little black or white-colored bar at the end from the screen, as though it is a scroll bar inside a internet browser. This will give you to another application you’ve loaded.

CATEGORY AND TAGS:

Blog

Related Items